THE BYKE HOSPITALITY LIMITED

Composition of Committees		
Audit Committee	Name of Committee members	Category
	Mr. Ram Ratan Bajaj	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Chairperson
	Mr. Anil Patodia	Chairman and Managing Director, Member
	Mr. Ramesh Vohra	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member
	Ms. Madhuri Dhanak	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member
Nomination and remuneration committee	Mr. Ramesh Vohra	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Chairperson
	Mr. Ram Ratan Bajaj	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member
	Mrs. Archana Patodia	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director, Member
Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Mrs. Archana Patodia	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director, Chairperson
	Mr. Anil Patodia	Chairman and Managing Director, Member
	Mr. Ramesh Vohra	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member
	Ms. Madhuri Dhanak	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member
Finance committee	Mr. Anil Patodia	Chairman and Managing Director, Chairperson
	Mr. Pramod Patodia	Executive Director, Member
	Mrs. Archana Patodia	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director, Member

The constitution of CSR Committee is dispense off for now as per the requirement of provision under Section 135(9) which says -

Where the amount to be spent by a company under sub-section (5) of 135 does not exceed fifty lakh rupees, the requirement under sub-section (1) of 135 for constitution of the Corporate Social Responsibility Committee shall not be applicable and the functions of such Committee provided under this section shall, in such cases, **be discharged by the Board of Directors of such company.**